Some Key Members of our Team

We’re proud of our team and they are proud of the service they provide our clients.

Bruce Thomson

Chairman / CEO

Lorraine Burnell

Managing Director

Adam Stafford

Sales Director

Gareth Stringer

Account Director

Wesley Sinclair

Operations Director

Indran Saravanamuttu

Production Manager

Dean Evans

Data & Print Manager

David Ward

Client Services Manager

David Roberts

Print Manager

Olga Militsi

Marketing Manager

Mohammed Pandhair

Brand Manager